Write now

So I’m starting a new blog to go with my new Facebook page and twitter account. I plan on using this to track my journey from writer to published author.

I’ve been writing seriously and learning for almost eight years. I have finished two stories, though they still need a lot of work.

I have at least two more stories I have to put down on paper. I am currently focused on YA fantasy, but I’m also branching out into short stories and poetry.

Writing has always been a part of me, mostly a wish and a hobby. I wouldn’t call myself a polished writer. I’ve read other’s and am in awe of how easy they make it sound.  I am a story teller. I am here to learn, make mistakes, pass on tips that have helped me, and write write write.

Leave a Reply

